How to delete your Facebook account step by step If you are in this post, it is because you created a Facebook account that you are not interested in continuing to have active right now. In this case, two things can happen. You want to know how to close your account, but not definitively, in case you regret it later. You want to know how to delete a Facebook account forever, because you are clear that you do not want to continue on this social network. I will explain both things to you throughout the post.
How to delete a Facebook account forever
How to delete a Facebook account forever. There are some factors you should take into account before deciding to delete your Facebook account forever. Once it has been deleted you cannot regain access. The removal takes a few days, so you must request it first. This request is canceled if you log back into your Facebook account during this time. It may take up to 90 days to delete data email contact list stored on backup systems. During this time, you cannot access your information on Facebook. There are actions that are not stored in your account. For example, some of your friends may have messages from you after deletion.
What happens after deleting your Facebook account
What happens after deleting your Facebook account. When you delete your account, users will no longer be able to see or search for you on Facebook. Facebook gives you 30 days to stop the process if you regret it. After that period of time, the elimination is confirmed and there is no turning back. While we delete this information, neither you nor other Facebook users will be able to access it. And they will be permanently deleted. Remember GN Lists that it is very important to comply with the rules of the social network itself. since many times we do not even want to delete our account, but Facebook penalizes us for misusing it.